Elawyers Elawyers
Virginia| Change
Jack Michael Rosenkranz
Jack Michael Rosenkranz
Visitors: 465
72
Bar #815152(FL)     License for 35 years; Member in Good Standing
Tampa FL

Are you Jack Michael Rosenkranz? Claim this page now or Cliam yourself lawyer page

Reviews (72)

Write a Review
5 Star
94%
4 Star
1%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
3%
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Jul. 14, 2021
Excellent Lawyer and Staff
My wife and I want to thank Jack Rosenkranz and his wonderful, attentive staff for all they have done to handle my mother’s elder care needs and documents since her stroke. My mother is still in a nursing home. Jack Rosenkranz and his team went above and beyond what we expected. They answered every phone call and question asked. Mr. Rosenkranz is experienced, thorough, and deeply cares about his clients. He truly loves his work and that reflects in his staff. We are forever grateful to Mr. Rosenkranz. We highly recommend the Rosenkranz Law Firm for anyone needing assistance with elder care.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Mar. 03, 2021
Compassionate, Knowledgeable, Professional, Excellent Information `Provided
Mr. Rosenkranz and his team are so knowledgeable and helpful. We are so grateful for all the work done to handle our parents affairs. We consulted with them just in time, hoping to keep my parents comfortable at home as long as possible. We had many concerns, not having a lot of money to work with, we discovered that the fees for services more than worth it. Mr. Rosenkranz’s knowledge was invaluable, guiding us to resources and choices that resulted in saving us several times more than the fees in the first year. That was minor to the relief of creating a plan to care for our parents that transitioned from home to assisted living. Also assisting us to prepare for what we may need next. The team was there for us when we needed them, the support to evaluate and find resources made it easier. The empathy was the extra mile that touched us most. They exhibited concern that we understand the possible results of choices we had, before we decided upon the arrangements to be put in place. They truly care and have reduced so much stress for our family.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Feb. 15, 2021
Excellent Attorney
Jack Rosenkranz is an excellent lawyer. He created a trust for me and resolved other legal issues, including some pertaining to Medicaid. Throughout our interactions, Mr. Rosenkranz was trustworthy, persistent, demonstrated exceptional knowledge of the law, and provided creative solutions to my problems. He cares a great deal about his clients. Most importantly, the results Mr. Rosenkranz obtained greatly exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend that you consult with Mr. Rosenkranz for any matters pertaining to Medicaid, trusts, wills, estate planning, and elder law.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Jan. 20, 2021
Best Practice in Tampa for Elder Care
Jack and Brooke helped me so much with my mother. I will be forever grateful with their assistance with VA, Medicaid, and problems at her ALF and nursing home.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Jul. 29, 2020
Excellent navigator for elder needs.
Our mother of 93 has just passed. Jack and his staff provided superb guidance through Federal and State programs, estate management and familial concerns. Always patient with our large family, generous with time and knowledge, and having a genuine concern for our Mother's well-being, his office shared the responsibility for our ability to provide a safe and comfortable end of life experience for her. We are grateful for his efforts and excellent staff assistance. We recommend his office without hesitation.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Aug. 25, 2019
Outstanding Service
I was nearing the 11th hour of seeking long term care for my elderly mother. I selected this Firm based on the online reviews. This is one of the best decisions I ever made. From the initial appointment I knew that Mr. Rosenkranz was someone I could rely on to reach my goals. I was provided a detailed plan on how the goal would be attained. Mr. Rosenkranz and his Legal Assistant guided me through every step until conclusion. I am both happy and relieved that my mother now has long term nursing care. The Rosenkranz Team delivered as promised.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Aug. 09, 2019
Caring expert help
The Rosenkranz Law Firm was most helpful to my family during a difficult time. My adult daughter is disabled and we wished to establish a safety net for her. Mr. Rosenkranz entire staff was approachable and readily answered the myriad questions and concerns we had related to her Medicare, Social Security benefits and a survivor benefit awarded to her. We are grateful for the assistance and immediate communication (within 24 hours if not sooner) afforded to us. Thanks to his professional expertise we have established trusts for my daughter which helped her to secure her future safety net. I cannot recommend Mr. Rosenkranz highly enough and have not hesitated to do so at several Eldercare events that I have attended. Thank you Jack, Rachel and Brooke and all of your staff.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  May 12, 2019
Should have gone to him first!
Attorney Rosenkranz was awesome! After having some personal challenges completing business with another attorney, Attorney Rosenkranz jumped right in "with incredible patience" and met my family's needs. He took time to research specific matters instead of just giving answers to appease me. His counsel was informative, his work exceptional, and his patience phenomenal. Most importantly, I trust his counsel. He is the attorney one would need to ensure quality of life and estate planning are done according to one's desires and expectations.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  May 02, 2019
Highly Recommended, Very Thorough

Mr. Jack Rosenkranz covered bases in my mother’s estate planning which I would have never thought of. He did a very thorough job and left no stone unturned. I am very pleased with Mr. Rosenkranz’ work product and would highly recommend him to everyone. He is well worth every penny of his fee… P.S. Mr. Rosenkranz also found an additional $326 per month benefit she will now be receiving for life. Therefore, this lawyer didn’t cost us anything, we made money going to him…. Cheers

  Hired attorney , anonymous  Sep. 19, 2018
Estate planning

Jack Rosenkrantz as a attorney on elder law was a great relief to my wife and I. The knowledge of elder law in dealing with people who need help concerning medicial issues and just issues in final life decisions Jack understood what our problems were and had solutions that really helped us . Rachel and Brook as part of Jacks team were super and very helpfull. I could not have found a better Lawyer.

Attorney Endorsements (20)

Cynthia Crofoot Rignanese , Business, Elder law, Estate planning, Probate, Real estate
40
endorsement on Oct. 30, 2017 Relation Ship: Friend
I endorse this lawyer. Jack's years of real world experience show when you speak to him on professional and world topics. He is passionate about the practice of law, and highly dedicated to his clients.
anonymous
anonymous
I sought out Jack's representation to assist my Mom, and our entire family really, when my Dad's condition became unmanageable for my family. As an attorney myself I thought, for a fleeting moment, I could handle things. Simply put, I was wrong. Jack, and his excellent staff, guided us through the most uncertain and trying time in our lives. Jack did so with a dependable and steady hand, obviously built on years of quality experience. It's been almost 2 years since we first walked into his office and I am continually impressed with Jack's vast breadth of knowledge in the area of Elder Law, but perhaps more importantly, I am impressed with the way in which he administers that knowledge. Thoughtful, caring, responsive. Thanks, Jack.
anonymous
anonymous
Practice Area: Estate Planning endorsement on Mar. 05, 2013
anonymous
Practice Area: Aged and Aging endorsement on Feb. 23, 2013
anonymous
Practice Area: Medicare Set Aside Arrangements endorsement on Mar. 02, 2012
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. Jack's years of real world experience show when you speak to him on professional and world topics. He is passionate about the practice of law, and highly dedicated to his clients.
anonymous
anonymous
Jack is one of the most knowledgeable and friendly elder law attorneys not only in Tampa but in the entire country. As a fellow elder law attorney, at times I reach out to Jack to pick his brain. He is one of the few elder law attorneys that I contact for guidance and discussion on the most complex of elder law matters that I counsel. A true guru and as down to earth a person as can be.
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. Jack is very knowledgeable in the field of elder law, particularly veteran's benefit planning. Jack has helped me numerous times and I appreciate the fact that he takes time out of his day to call me when I have questions.
anonymous
anonymous
I have personally known Jack Rosenkranz for, literally, decades and know him to be a fine person of the highest integrity. Furthermore, my excellent professional experience with him on legal matters validates the truly exemplary reputation he holds as a widely recognized expert in his area of the law. His knowledge is unparalleled.
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer.
anonymous
anonymous
I have listened to Jack speak on many topics and find him extremely knowledgeable on elder law issues and veterans benefits. I consider him one of my go-to sources for information when I don't know where to turn! I endorse this lawyer.
anonymous
anonymous
I have known Jack for three years. He has been practicing Elder Law for 22 years. He is one of the pioneers of this field in Florida. I met him while I was attending an Elder Law seminar at which he was speaking. I immediately found him to be knowledgeable about Medicaid and VA Benefits planning and I found him to be an easygoing and amicable person. I would imagine he easily develops a rapport with his clients and their families. I have conferred with Jack on Medicaid planning matters on a few occasions and he finds the best solution to the client's problem. I recommend him without hesitation for Medicaid planning, VA Benefits planning and general estate planning needs.
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Rosenkranz is a superb attorney, with outstanding knowledge of all aspects of estate planning. He takes the time to know his clients and works hard to ensure their needs are met. He is also a zealous advocate, at the state and national level, for individual rights and disability benefits. Mr. Rosenkranz is an exceptional mentor and example in the elder law community.
anonymous
anonymous
Jack is extremely knowledgeable in what can be a very complicated area of practice. He stays on top of the ever-changing landscape of health care and elder issues and thoroughly evaluates every possible issue that may benefit each client. I have sent friends and cleints to him with complete confidence.
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Rosenkranz is an authority in the field of Elder Law, and a very competent attorney.
anonymous
anonymous
I strongly endorse this lawyer. He is extremely thorough and knowledgeable in the areas of elder law and veteran's issues. He is willing to take the time to speak with you and verify that you understand the underlying issues and possible resolutions. He is a real pleasure to work with and passionate about helping his clients.
anonymous
anonymous
Jack is a wonderful asset to the state of Florida and to Veterans in general. He has established himself as a respected expert in the field of Elder Law. I have relied on Jack's assistance on several occasions. I highly endorse Jack to anyone needing his assistance.
anonymous
anonymous
Jack Rosenkranz is one of the most selfless and inspiring people I have ever met. He truly cares about justice and is committed to the rights of his clients. Now, more than ever, Florida's elderly are in need of advocates like Jack Rosenkranz. The elderly and disabled are especially vulnerable considering the complex nature of medicare/medicaid benefits, resident rights, and other concerns unique to each client. It is important to have advocates like Jack on their side to ensure they are treated with dignity and respect. I cannot say enough about Jack Rosenkranz and the world would be a better place if all lawyers were like him.
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. He is an outstanding member of the Bar and great advocate for clients. He is very knowledgeable in Veteran's benefits and all areas of Elder Law
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. w When I referred a cleint to jack he hadeled it promptly and with professionalism. My client was very happy with his work and the results.
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. Jack Rosenkranz cares deeply for his clients and is recognized as an expert in his field.
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. Jack is the first attorney I call when I have VA benefits questions. He is always very responsive and giving of his time. He also does not talk above me and asks me if I understand how he arrives at the solution when discussing an issue or problem. I appreciate you Jack and I know many of our colleagues do as well.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Post a free question on our public forum.
Ask a Question
Search for lawyers by practice areas.
Find a Lawyer