Elawyers Elawyers
Virginia| Change
Randall Carlton Grantham
Randall Carlton Grantham
Visitors: 395
30
Bar #319899(FL)     License for 43 years; Member in Good Standing
Lutz FL

Are you Randall Carlton Grantham? Claim this page now or Cliam yourself lawyer page

Reviews (30)

Write a Review
5 Star
97%
4 Star
3%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Feb. 17, 2020
Great lawyer
Great job by Randy. Also let me now what was going on in the case, very informative and also gave me all the options to proceed so I can make the best decision. Very appreciative of his work and would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again Randy.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Feb. 12, 2020
DUI Defense
I used Mr Grantham for a DUI case. He was there for me through the whole process. If you need a lawyer I would recommend Mr Grantham
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Oct. 29, 2019
Great guy
I hired Randall to help me with my case and I was very satisfied. He made himself available when ever I had a question about anything.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Aug. 31, 2019
Randy's the BEST

I should have done this long ago but never did. However, i recently saw the horrible job an attorney did for a friend of mine, one my friend said was so wonderful(and expensive too) I kept saying to her, "Didn't he do x? Didn't he do y? When we had Randy, he sure did all that, why doesn't yours?" I knew Randy was the best at the time of our case yet never did a review. My apologies to an excellent attorney and a neat gentleman too; you certainly have not been forgotten.
I am a rep payee for a disabled man who was in an auto accident, then arrested for a DUI. The FL Hwy Patrol trooper involved was horrible & rude, told me if he couldn't "get" my friend on the DUI, he'd "get him on something." I was threatened with arrest for trying to explain my friend's disability.
With the disability my friend has & my lack of experience with the legal system, his situation was a bit unique. I feared I was driving Randy crazy with the volume & extent of my questions. But Randy handled it all in such a phenomenal way that there simply could not have been any better outcome. I expected horrors from this legal system and didn't know how my friend could possibly cope with the results but with Randy, everything ended up so good I couldn't believe it. Without him, my friend couldn't have survived. (The only thing I regret is not being brave enough to file a complaint against the trooper) But Randy is the best! I hope he's around if - God forbid - we ever need him again for anything. Blessings to him!

  Hired attorney , anonymous  Jun. 27, 2019
DUI Case- Extremely Satisfied

Randall Grantham handled my DUI case with absolute diligence and precision. He was always hard at work finding and considering all options and solutions. I truly felt I was in good hands. Mr. Grantham is very prompt at returning calls/emails and great at making sure all my questions are answered and understood. He is very honest and won't guide you towards any false expectations of the outcome of your case. He was able to get some charges dramatically reduced and some dismissed. I'm highly satisfied with the outcome of my case. I, without a doubt, highly recommend Attorney Randall Grantham to fight by your side.

  Hired attorney , anonymous  May 31, 2019
My personnal interaction with Atty Grantham
Atty Grantham was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and kept in constant contact. He explained the legal process plainly and concluded my case expeditiously.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Mar. 21, 2019
Very Pleased Client
Mr. Grantham always kept me up to speed and informed with my case every step of the way and what to expect . My DUI case was reduced to Reckless Driving and one court appearance . When I first retained Mr. Grantham I had left a voice mail and he returned my call on a holiday weekend , cannot say enough how much that return call meant . Thank's again
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Jul. 19, 2018
Highly recommend
Mr. Grantham was most helpful, informative, thorough and accessible during a very difficult situation. I am extremely pleased with the results of my case and feel that It is due to the years of experience and professionalism Mr. Grantham possesses.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Jul. 10, 2018
Domestic
Mr. Grantham handled our case very quickly and efficiently, answered all my questions and concerns promptly, it was a very stessfull time and he was able to get the case dismissed before the court date and before even meeting him in person. I would highly recommend him and I'm glad we made the right choice.
  Hired attorney , anonymous  Jun. 29, 2018
One of a kind
At our first meeting, Mr. Grantham explained the details of my case & how he would approach my defense. He explained in detail what my rights were & how we would proceed. I Immediately felt like I was well represented and was ultimately exonerated. I Personally appreciated both his knowledge & level of professionalism.

Attorney Endorsements (10)

Keeley Rae Karatinos , Appeals, Criminal defense, DUI and DWI, Expungement, Juvenile law, Sex crime, Speeding and traffic ticket
69
endorsement on Apr. 28, 2018 Relation Ship: Legal Professional
Mr. Grantham is the first person to arrive in court and is always prepared. I have had the pleasure of discussing case facts with him, legal issues, new law, and he has always been willing to brainstorm the best strategy in any given case. I have a lot of respect for Mr. Grantham and endorse him without question.
Ralph B Fisher , Consumer protection, Family, Family, Foreclosure, Landlord or tenant, Wills and living wills
6
endorsement on Apr. 19, 2018 Relation Ship: Legal Professional
Attorney Grantham is a dependable criminal defense attorney in the Tampa Bay area. His professional and trustworthy demeanor, backed by over three decades of experience, proves him to be very dependable to follow through with your legal matters.
anonymous
anonymous
Practice Area: General Practice endorsement on Mar. 11, 2012
Top attorney
anonymous
anonymous
Mr. Grantham is the first person to arrive in court and is always prepared. I have had the pleasure of discussing case facts with him, legal issues, new law, and he has always been willing to brainstorm the best strategy in any given case. I have a lot of respect for Mr. Grantham and endorse him without question.
anonymous
anonymous
Attorney Grantham is a dependable criminal defense attorney in the Tampa Bay area. His professional and trustworthy demeanor, backed by over three decades of experience, proves him to be very dependable to follow through with your legal matters.
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. Randy is an excellent lawyer that really cares for his clients. He is well respected throughout the legal community.
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. I've served on the board of the Hillsborough County Association of Criminal Defense Lawyer with Randy and I know him to be one of the finest defense attorneys in the community. I look forward to the day when we can work a case together!
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Grantham is a great attorney. I have sat second chair in trial with Mr. Grantham and he takes his cases very seriously. This lawyer is a true professional.
anonymous
anonymous
I endorse this lawyer. Great attorney. Attentive to detail. Keeps super up to date on legal stuff.
anonymous
anonymous
I have known Randy Grantham for 15+ years. He is incredibly bright, witty, and a gentleman. Moreover, he is an excellent lawyer!!!! I highly recommend him!!!!

Randall Carlton Grantham has Endorsed (2)

Can't find what you're looking for?

Post a free question on our public forum.
Ask a Question
Search for lawyers by practice areas.
Find a Lawyer